Posted in Reflections

Best Friends


When I was sad and confused

You were there to listen and to comfort

I was worried to part from you, my best friend

You had become , in my life an integral part..

But to my surprise, I realized again

I found another friend to play your part

To laugh with me and comfort when sad

To gossip together and to pat my back

I owe a lot to all my best friends

Who were/are with me at every walk

From God, nothing more I could have asked

Thank you all from the bottom of my heart  🙂 🙂 🙂


2 thoughts on “Best Friends

Leave a Reply

