Posted in Sketches

My sketch of my sis


I did my first sketch of my sisters and the sketches dint come out sooo well. Now after making around 20+ sketches, I promised them I will make better sketches of theirs. So, here is my first sister’s sketch.Β  I am pretty happy with the sketch. It came out as beautiful as her. Lets hope it will be a pleasant surprise for her once she comes home from shopping πŸ™‚

I hafto try to make a sketch of my little sister before she comes back complaining that I dint make her’s yet πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “My sketch of my sis

Leave a Reply

