Posted in Reflections

I miss u…Sleep

  
It has been a pretty hectic time for me since last few weeks with lot of office work on my mind and travel last month…even while cooking or sleeping, i cant help but think about it.. I usually love my sleep and am one among those people who feel the best place on earth to be, is ur bed, at the end of a tiring day!! When i watch my lil nephew sleep, i realize how beautifully satisfying it is, to forget everything and sleep like a baby!!! This weekend as I am home for diwali vacation, i have decided, I am not going to abandon my sleep… i miss it so much and am going to make up for it..  🙂 🙂

My advice to all – all the efforts we put during day time is to have a peaceful sleep..anything and everything can be healed by a good night’s sleep..so never miss it 😀 ..happy sleeping 🙂

Leave a Reply

