Posted in Reflections

Korean drama craze

After last couple of weeks of extreme work pressure and stress also from other spheres of life, I re-realized the comfort in korean dramas. I started watching this drama – Faith starring Lee Min Ho, which is enough of motivation for me to watch it πŸ™‚ .. I remember there was a time when me and my sisters were crazily crazy about korean dramas. Every day we used to look forward to coming back home from work, just to watch the next episode.

There is something magical about these dramas, as they transport us to a entirely different world. A world where it is perfectly OK to be stupid, perfectly OK to not be good at anything, perfectly OK to fail at times and perfectly OK to be in the worst stage of life – in the end everything is going to be fine and everything good will happen to good people. Moreover there is so much positivity that you cant help but feel cheerful after watching them πŸ™‚

So, after posting this, I am going to get back right to my drama and atleast finish one more episode before going to bed today πŸ™‚ Β Three Cheers to Korean drama πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

