Posted in Reflections

Beautiful dream!

Today morning I woke up with a smile on my face and though I was awake I could still feel the joy I felt in my dream. I still remember the joy i felt looking at the beautiful greenery surrounding me.May be the effect of the plush meadows at himalayas has not left me yet..every other day I dream of it..

The place I saw in today’s dream is somewhere new..I have not been there yet..high rising meadows, greenery all around, tall trees, subtle fog.and there were some koalas on the trees who were eating nuts from my hands (anything is possible in dreamsπŸ˜†) .am sure such a place must be there, somewhere hidden in reality too..my mind has visited the place even before I did😊..the feeling of joy was real though 😊😁

Waiting for the day when I will actually visit the place and feel the dejavu..till then I wish my mind keeps visiting such beautiful places πŸ˜„πŸ˜

The attached pic is of hampta pass which I felt closer to the place I saw in my dream ☺

Leave a Reply

