Posted in Reflections

writer’s block??!!

Image result

Since couple of weeks, I have been thinking I should get back to blogging again.. But I am not able to put anything in words.. One reason is the endless work at office..even when I am taking a break, my mind keeps telling me you could use this time to finish off some work or debug some issues. Now that I am at home for diwali, I try to sneak in some time to write something, but nothing comes out… Is this like the writer’s block?? Anyways, I have finally decided not to try too hard and go with the flow 🙂

Happy Diwali everyone!!!!

(Image Credits : Google Images)

Leave a Reply

