Posted in Sketches

Lee Min Ho Sketch

 

I had liked Lee Min Ho in “Boys over flowers” and “personal taste”.. But I became a huge fan after watching him in “Faith” … I was in love the character of the Wu-dal-Chi.. The ideal person who even gives up his life to keep his word..

Since then I wanted to make a sketch of him and here it is!! Am not any expert, but I tried my best and this is my best attempt!! After working on it for last 6 hours, I am finally satisfied 🙂 ..

leeminhosk

Leave a Reply

